Skip to content

International Centre, Wong Dai Sin & D’Arcy Street Temple Schedule

Online registration is available for all International Centre programs. If you can not register online, download the registration form in PDF format and submit it to the International Centre. For further enquiries, please contact us.


Please note: dates and events are subject to change without notice. Please confirm before making travel or work arrangements. All participants are expected to make a reservation prior to arrival at the International Centre.

Online Registration International Centre

Online Registration International Center Florida

2018 Program Schedule

Start date

Start time

End date

End time

Program

Start date

February 16 (Friday)

Start time

12:00 am

End date

February 16 (Friday)

End time

12:00 am

Program

Chinese New Year

Start date

March 3 (Saturday)

Start time

12:00 pm

End date

March 3 (Saturday)

End time

3:00 pm

Program

Lantern Festival & Lighting Ceremony

Start date

April 7 (Saturday)

Start time

2:00 pm

End date

April 7 (Saturday)

End time

4:00 pm

Program

CR Branches Annual Meeting

Start date

April 30 (Monday)

Start time

10:00 am

End date

May 5 (Saturday)

End time

2:00 pm

Program

CIT Week

Start date

May 2 (Wednesday)

Start time

9:00 am

End date

May 2 (Wednesday)

End time

2:00 pm

Program

International Awareness Day

Start date

May 2 (Wednesday)

Start time

4:30 pm

End date

May 2 (Wednesday)

End time

7:00 pm

Program

Mother's Day Banquet

Start date

May 7 (Monday)

Start time

10:00 am

End date

May 11 (Friday)

End time

2:00 pm

Program

International Program

Start date

July 7 (Saturday)

Start time

2:00 pm

End date

July 7 (Saturday)

End time

4:00 pm

Program

CR Branches Meeting

Start date

August 4 (Saturday)

Start time

10:00 am

End date

August 4 (Saturday)

End time

4:00 pm

Program

All Souls Festival - Orangeville

Start date

August 11 (Saturday)

Start time

10:00 am

End date

August 11 (Saturday)

End time

4:00 pm

Program

All Souls Festival - Wong Dai Sin Temple

Start date

August 18 (Saturday)

Start time

10:00 am

End date

August 19 (Sunday)

End time

4:00 pm

Program

All Souls Festival - D'Arcy Street Temple

Start date

October 13 (Saturday)

Start time

12:00 pm

End date

October 13 (Saturday)

End time

3:00 pm

Program

Autumn Moon Festival

Start date

November 10 (Saturday)

Start time

2:00 pm

End date

November 10 (Saturday)

End time

4:00 pm

Program

CR Branches Meeting

Start date

November 28 (Wednesday)

Start time

4:30 pm

End date

November 28 (Wednesday)

End time

7:00 pm

Program

Holiday Season Banquet

Contact the International Centre

International Centre
248305 5 Sideroad
Mono, Ontario L9W 6L2
Canada


Tel: 1.519.941.5981
Fax: 1.519.941.4542
International Center Florida

Start date

Start time

End date

End time

Program

Contact the International Center Florida

International Center
280 Locklie Street
Dunedin, Florida 34698
USA


Toll Free (USA and Canada): 1.877.398.1108
Tel: 1.727.734.0929