Welcome to Taoist Tai Chi in Pleasant Hill!
Beginner Classes offered daily except Friday.

 

Try your first class for free!
New participants are welcome to join classes already in progress.

 

UPCOMING and ONGOING CLASSES:

3-Month Beginner Class Starting  Tuesday, April 10,  6:30-8:00 pm
3-Month Beginner Class Starting  Saturday, April 14,  9:30-11:00 am
3-Month Beginner Class Starting  Monday, April 16,  10:00-11:30 am
3-Month Beginner Class Starting  Wednesday, June 6,  10:00-11:30 am
3-Month Beginner Class Starting
  Sunday, June 10,  9:30-11:00 am

 

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS and UPCOMING EVENTS 

 

 

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT TAOIST TAI CHI
Click Here to visit our Society’s Webpage
Click Here for a video of our founder practicing the Taoist Tai Chi Arts
Click Here for the video, Taoist Tai Chi Arts:  A moving meditation
for body, mind and spirit

Please subscribe to our E-NEWSLETTER (Click on the link below.) Check the appropriate box or boxes to receive news of beginning classes and important branch announcements.

CA newsletter signup button
See all class locations in CaliforniaSan Francisco, Palo Alto, Oakland, San Diego, Santa Rosa, Sonoma, and Mendocino Coast.

 

Classes & Events Calendar

Tue, Jan. 07, 2014 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM First Wednesday Light Supper

Mon, Jan. 13, 2014 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM Beginner Class

Every Monday

This class began in Jan, will finish in March.

Mon, Jan. 20, 2014 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM Beginner Class

Every Monday

This class began in Jan, will finish in March.

Mon, Jan. 27, 2014 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM Beginner Class

Every Monday

This class began in Jan, will finish in March.

Sat, Feb. 01, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Continuing Class

Every Saturday

Sun, Feb. 02, 2014 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Beginner Class

Every Sunday

This time slot restarts on 5/4/14.

Sun, Feb. 02, 2014 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Continuing Class

Every Sunday

Mon, Feb. 03, 2014 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM Beginner Class

Every Monday

This class began in Jan, will finish in March.

Thu, Feb. 06, 2014 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM Beginner Class

Every Thursday

Start date 2/6

Sat, Feb. 08, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Continuing Class

Every Saturday