The Tri-State branch offers classes in: Brooklyn • Queens • New Jersey • Connecticut • (see all)
Visitors are always welcome to observe & participate in a beginner class. Questions? Beginner FAQs.

New Beginner Classes (click to pre-register)
Mondays, 5:30 – 7 pm (starts 7/9)
Wednesdays, 9:30 -11 am (starts 7/18)

Open House + Art Show, July 21-22
In celebration of long-time member Olga Kandel’s 90th birthday, we will be holding an art show featuring a selection of her art, accompanied by a Taoist Tai Chi open house and birthday celebration. Click here for details

Tai chi outdoors!
Join us for a summer introductory class on the High Line, in Socrates Sculpture Garden, and at NYC Summer Streets!

newsletter-signup-buttonSign up here for email updates about future beginner classes!
Current participants: sign up here for Tri-State news & announcements

Classes & Events Calendar

Sat, Dec. 14, 2013 -
Sun, Dec. 15, 2013
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM National Tai Chi Workshop

Tue, May. 27, 2014 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Beginner class

Every Tuesday

Starts July 22nd

Tue, Jun. 03, 2014 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Beginner class

Every Tuesday

Starts July 22nd

Tue, Jun. 10, 2014 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Beginner class

Every Tuesday

Starts July 22nd

Tue, Jun. 17, 2014 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Beginner class

Every Tuesday

Starts July 22nd

Thu, Jun. 19, 2014 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Beginner class

Every Thursday

New class starts Mar 10

Tue, Jun. 24, 2014 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Beginner class

Every Tuesday

Starts July 22nd

Thu, Jun. 26, 2014 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Beginner class

Every Thursday

New class starts Mar 10

Mon, Jun. 30, 2014 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Beginner Class

Every Monday and Wednesday

This class starts Jun 2nd

Mon, Jun. 30, 2014 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Continuing class

Every Monday and Wednesday